Skip to main content

Elizabeth Farrell Society membership is extended to supporters who make or pledge a lifetime donation or legacy donation of $10,000 or more.  The pledge can be honored through cumulative annual donations, one-time donations, or through a legacy gift/bequest.

Elizabeth Farrell

In addition, members will receive the following benefits:

  • Prominent recognition on a plaque located at the CEC headquarters;
  • Annual invitation to an exclusive Elizabeth Farrell Society reception at the CEC Convention;
  • Personal correspondence from the CEC executive director and president announcing new programs and initiatives;
  • Recognition on the CEC website and other Society communication;
  • Customized recognition and stewardship opportunities.

Legacy Giving Information

For more information on the Elizabeth Farrell Society, please contact:

Chad Rummel, M.Ed, CAE
Executive Director
(703) 264-9404

Members of the Elizabeth Farrell Society

  • Bill Bogdan (2022)
  • Christy Chambers Burke (2022)
  • Mary Ruth Coleman (2022)
  • Marilyn Friend (2022)
  • Susan Fowler (2022)
  • Thomas Hardman (2022)
  • Danielle and Mike Kovach (2022)
  • Chad Rummel (2022)
Last Updated:  29 November, 2022

© 2022 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.