Skip to main content

Introducing the 2024 Yes I Can Awardees

Yes, I Can! Awards Logo

The Yes I Can Awards celebrate the achievements of children and youth with exceptionalities, encouraging these individuals to seek their highest potential and increase public awareness of the abilities, aspirations, and personal qualities of those with disabilities.

Congratulations to 2024's Yes I Can Awardees!

2024 Yes I Can Awards for Arts

Korok Biswas

Zachary LaViola

2024 Yes I Can Awards for Academics

Helena Donato-Sapp

Willow Townsend

2024 Yes I Can Awards for Community and School Activities

Noah Lyvers

Mary Ogbo

2024 Yes I Can Awards for Self-Advocacy

Jorja Carrothers

Owen Delatte

2024 Yes I Can Awards for Technology

Josemaria Romo

Ky’Ren Johnson

2023 Yes I Can Award for Transition

Rebecca Robertson

Liana Torres


Thank you to our sponsor, Next Level Speech!
Posted:  8 March, 2024

© 2024 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.