COUNCIL FOR EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Online Voting Minutes February 2024

(Approved March 13, 2024)

MOTION: Angie Jasper moved the motion to appoint Joseph DeMarsh and David Peyton to the position of CEC Convention Program Advisory Committee Co-Chairs for the 2025 and 2026 conventions.

Jenn Lesh seconded.

Motion passed.

MOTION: Jenn Lesh moved the motion to approve the following recommended individuals as recipients of a Legacy Proclamation.

Jamie Hopkins John Wills Lloyd James M. Patton (posthumous) Landis M. Stetler (posthumous) Jennifer A. Tong (posthumous)

Concetta seconded.

Motion passed.

CEC Board of Directors Voting Record

February 2024

Member Member	2025-2026 PAC Co- Chairs	Legacy Proclamation Recipients
Kareem Thompson (P)	Y	Υ
Julie Bost (PE)	Y	Υ
Angie Jasper (IPP)	Y	Y
Jennifer Lesh (T)	Y	Υ
Anna Adl	Y	Υ
Sacha Cartagena	Y	Υ
Jennifer Diliberto	Υ	Y
Ben Hicks	Y	Υ
Laural Jackson	Υ	Υ
Concetta Lewis	Υ	Υ
Toni Mixon	Y	Υ
Ruby Owiny	Y	Υ
Charmion Rush	Y	Υ
Zelphine Smith-Dixon	Y	Υ
Ben Tillotson	Y	Υ
YES (Y)	15	15
NO (N)	0	0
ABSTAIN (A)	0	0
ABSENT (0)	0	0
ОИТСОМЕ	Р	Р