Skip to main content
SELS 2020

Registration questions? Please contact CEC Member Services at Webinar access/login questions? Please contact SELS staff at

Members of the SELS Planning Committee can be reached at

SELS Co-Chairs: Maggie McLaughlin (CEC), Kevin Rubenstein (CASE)

SELS Program Committee Members: Brigid Bright, Dennis Cavitt, Jennifer Lesh, Concetta Lewis, Erin Maguire, Myrna Mandlawitz, Kindel Mason, Chad Rummel, Kuna Tavalin, Phyllis Wolfram

Council of Administrators of Special Education

© 2021 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.